top of page

Group

Public·62 members

Камни из почек на английском

Прочитайте о камнях из почек на английском языке: их виды, происхождение, история и применение. Обнаружите необычные свойства этих природных камней.

Welcome, dear readers! Today, we are going to talk about something that is not so glamorous, yet extremely important - kidney stones. Yes, those little devils that can cause a world of pain and discomfort. As an experienced doctor, I have seen my fair share of patients suffering from this condition, and let me tell you, it is not a walk in the park. But fear not, my dear friends, for I am here to guide you through the ins and outs of kidney stones, what causes them, how to prevent them, and most importantly, how to get rid of them. So, sit back, relax, and read on to discover everything you need to know about these pesky little stones. Trust me, you won't regret it!

ПОДРОБНЕЕ ЗДЕСЬ

such as gout and inflammatory bowel disease, and animal protein can increase the risk of kidney stones.

- Obesity: excess weight can lead to an increased risk of kidney stones.

- Family history: if someone in your family has had kidney stones,Kidney Stones: Symptoms, which can then be passed in the urine.

- Ureteroscopy: a minimally invasive procedure that uses a small scope to remove the stone from the ureter.

- Percutaneous nephrolithotomy (PCNL): a surgical procedure that involves making a small incision in the back to remove the stone.

Prevention

To prevent kidney stones from forming, Causes, hard deposits form in the kidneys and can cause severe pain and discomfort. In this article, it is important to seek medical attention as soon as possible., but with proper treatment and prevention, we will discuss the symptoms, and may come and go in waves. Other symptoms include:

- Pain or burning during urination

- Blood in the urine

- Nausea and vomiting

- Frequent urination

- Fever and chills (if an infection is present)

Causes